How to Switch to Android and Keep Your Data


go to transcript


Learn how to transfer your data from an iPhone XS to a Pixel 3a. Keep your photos, videos, text messages, call history, and applications when you switch to Android.
⬇︎SHOW MORE⬇︎

Read more on the blog post here – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/news/how-to-switch-to-android-and-keep-your-data

Deregister iMessage – https://selfsolve.apple.com/deregister-imessage/
Google’s Help Article – https://support.google.com/pixelphone/answer/6156081

WEBSITE
——————
🏆bestphoneplans.net – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/
📊Comparison Chart – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/comparison-chart

DISCOUNT CODES
–––––––––––––
Save 15%-50% off smartphones on Swappa – https://swappa.com/?ref=stetsondoggett
Mint Mobile – free shipping using code “stetsdogg”
Reach Mobile – $20 off using code “stetsdogg”
Visible – $20 off using code “wFT2c”
Tello – $10 off using code “P34BBHFB”

RECOMMENDED CARRIERS (AFFILIATE LINKS)
–––––––––––––––––––
Carriers Using Verizon Network
▸ RedPocket – https://phoneplan.info/red-pocket
▸ US Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/us-mobile
▸ Reach Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/reach-mobile
▸ Visible – https://phoneplan.info/visible

Carriers Using AT&T Network
▸ RedPocket – https://phoneplan.info/red-pocket
▸ Reach Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/reach-mobile
▸ i3 Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/i3-mobile

Carriers Using Sprint Network
▸ Tello – https://phoneplan.info/tello
▸ Boost Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/boost-mobile

Carriers Using T-Mobile Network
▸ Mint Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/mint-mobile
▸ Ultra Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/ultra-mobile

Looking for more? Check out the website. See best the best plans and easily compare plans, prices, & features.
https://www.bestphoneplans.net/

SOCIAL MEDIA
–––––––––––
🙋🏻‍♂️PERSONAL
Twitter – https://twitter.com/stetsdogg
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/stetsdogg/
Website – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/

📞bestphoneplans
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/bestphoneplans/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/bestphoneplans_
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/bestphoneplans/
Website – https://www.bestphoneplans.net

PODCAST – Pinch To Zoom
–––––––––––––––––––
My friend Gabe Shakour (from YouTube channel Digital Tech Reviews & Tips) and I host a podcast called Pinch To Zoom focusing on technology, cell phones, cameras, and the latest tech news. Listen wherever you get your podcasts:
🎵Spotify – http://bit.ly/pinch-to-zoom-spotify
🎧Apple Podcasts – https://apple.co/2kKEB2g
🎬YouTube – http://bit.ly/pinch-to-zoom-youtube

PLAYLISTS
––––––––
🏆Best Cell Phone Plans – http://bit.ly/best-plans-playlist
📲Carrier Reviews – http://bit.ly/carrier-reviews
ℹ️Carrier Updates – http://bit.ly/carrier-updates
📋Activation Guides – http://bit.ly/carrier-activation
💰Deals, Discounts, Promotions – http://bit.ly/youtube-phone-deals
📺All Uploads – https://www.youtube.com/stetsondoggett

––––––––––––––––––––
Links provided are affiliate links. If you click a link to sign up, I receive compensation. This helps support the channel at no cost to you, and I appreciate it!

if you are the content owner and want to remove your content? fill this form

transcript,

watch on youtube

Check Also

Android & Windows Ecosystem

go to transcript if you are the content owner and want to remove your content? …

How to Pair Audio-Technica ATH-S220BT with Android Phone?

go to transcript if you are the content owner and want to remove your content? …

How to Customize Your Android Phone Like A Pro – Mac OS

go to transcript if you are the content owner and want to remove your content? …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *